Get Involved

Teacher Resources

Follow Us

Board of Directors

EcoSpark is known for providing impactful experiences that draw people back to the organization in many different ways. EcoSpark’s Board of Directors is a talented and dedicated group of people, many of whom are former staff members or past program participants!

  • Catherine Seguin
  • Cindy Chao
  • David Burnett
  • Hanna Porter
  • Nisha Haji
  • Tenley Conway
Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM